Monday, 27 May 2024

1e Prijs

8
3
3
1
1
9
2e Prijs
2
4
6
2
5
4
3e Prijs
5
2
7
0
1
1

Starter
8
5
4
0
2
4
4
3
4
9
5
9
5
8
2
7
6
2

Troost
1
9
7
2
2
7
2
0
8
4
6
6
6
6
2
7
3
0

Sunday, 26 May 2024

1e Prijs

1
0
8
0
4
2
2e Prijs
6
4
6
9
0
7
3e Prijs
8
8
5
1
9
2

Starter
3
9
3
4
7
5
6
7
0
8
4
7
1
1
1
3
1
9

Troost
3
0
3
1
2
4
6
8
3
8
6
9
8
1
9
8
1
3

Saturday, 25 May 2024

1e Prijs

7
2
2
5
3
9
2e Prijs
3
2
6
6
2
7
3e Prijs
2
5
9
5
6
3

Starter
5
8
4
4
1
0
8
8
9
5
0
8
8
2
4
7
6
2

Troost
1
5
4
5
4
8
8
3
7
3
1
5
3
2
9
1
1
4

Friday, 24 May 2024

1e Prijs

6
5
9
5
7
0
2e Prijs
6
5
6
6
5
6
3e Prijs
1
8
6
3
9
7

Starter
8
7
0
9
2
0
1
0
7
9
8
6
7
1
8
2
9
3

Troost
7
3
9
6
9
9
1
3
9
3
5
9
5
2
2
1
1
7

Thursday, 23 May 2024

1e Prijs

4
2
7
8
6
4
2e Prijs
4
4
2
9
4
5
3e Prijs
9
8
4
3
3
0

Starter
7
6
6
4
5
5
7
3
4
4
5
0
2
2
8
6
9
7

Troost
4
0
6
9
4
0
2
8
1
7
8
7
3
7
8
6
5
1

Wednesday, 22 May 2024

1e Prijs

4
5
2
6
4
0
2e Prijs
7
8
8
9
3
6
3e Prijs
4
1
8
3
3
2

Starter
3
0
9
1
8
9
4
4
8
8
0
8
3
3
9
9
3
3

Troost
7
4
9
7
0
9
6
4
1
4
9
2
4
5
2
4
2
9

Tuesday, 21 May 2024

1e Prijs

4
0
8
5
4
9
2e Prijs
5
4
0
0
5
1
3e Prijs
3
4
2
1
1
5

Starter
2
0
0
6
5
7
3
5
4
9
4
7
3
4
3
0
2
2

Troost
1
4
9
5
7
9
2
7
4
7
9
6
4
9
8
1
6
0

Monday, 20 May 2024

1e Prijs

1
8
6
5
8
8
2e Prijs
9
0
9
9
3
8
3e Prijs
7
3
0
4
7
3

Starter
5
7
5
6
3
7
2
6
8
7
6
4
4
0
3
0
7
0

Troost
4
4
0
1
8
1
1
6
8
5
4
5
9
5
2
5
8
8

Sunday, 19 May 2024

1e Prijs

2
8
7
0
1
5
2e Prijs
8
8
0
4
3
5
3e Prijs
6
6
2
3
5
4

Starter
9
8
6
9
5
5
5
0
9
9
9
8
9
5
5
1
4
1

Troost
3
2
4
8
8
7
5
1
6
3
4
5
3
5
1
7
4
4

Saturday, 18 May 2024

1e Prijs

3
6
9
8
4
1
2e Prijs
1
1
7
2
2
4
3e Prijs
2
8
9
2
8
6

Starter
5
2
4
9
9
1
2
8
3
1
6
7
7
2
0
4
6
4

Troost
2
4
6
3
8
4
9
6
3
4
4
9
7
1
1
5
3
8

Friday, 17 May 2024

1e Prijs

6
1
5
2
8
1
2e Prijs
8
5
0
4
9
1
3e Prijs
1
3
9
3
7
8

Starter
8
7
3
5
6
7
6
8
8
8
3
3
9
9
5
7
2
0

Troost
5
6
9
5
3
3
5
8
2
9
4
2
8
4
6
5
0
1

Thursday, 16 May 2024

1e Prijs

7
8
9
4
1
2
2e Prijs
8
6
4
6
0
0
3e Prijs
3
3
0
4
1
7

Starter
7
8
7
5
6
3
7
6
4
2
8
7
8
6
3
0
9
3

Troost
3
0
2
8
0
7
1
9
7
0
2
9
2
1
8
6
6
3