Tuesday, 27 Feb 2024

1e Prijs

8
1
1
3
2
7
2e Prijs
1
9
3
3
1
4
3e Prijs
7
9
6
7
9
0

Starter
1
7
1
7
8
4
8
5
1
3
3
5
7
3
5
6
6
2

Troost
7
4
6
3
6
6
5
1
1
6
6
4
8
4
1
5
5
4

Monday, 26 Feb 2024

1e Prijs

4
0
4
7
0
3
2e Prijs
1
9
2
2
7
9
3e Prijs
4
8
1
2
2
1

Starter
6
2
8
2
6
5
5
8
0
4
8
2
9
0
5
2
5
4

Troost
3
7
9
1
3
9
9
6
4
5
4
1
4
7
0
5
3
2

Sunday, 25 Feb 2024

1e Prijs

4
8
8
0
7
7
2e Prijs
3
7
8
6
7
9
3e Prijs
1
7
0
4
6
0

Starter
5
1
2
3
6
4
7
1
9
5
9
9
7
3
6
8
2
1

Troost
8
9
7
8
7
8
5
6
5
4
4
6
1
6
0
9
6
1

Saturday, 24 Feb 2024

1e Prijs

7
3
1
7
2
9
2e Prijs
6
2
7
1
6
3
3e Prijs
2
6
3
0
4
2

Starter
1
2
7
0
2
2
4
5
4
3
1
2
8
6
5
6
0
0

Troost
1
3
9
0
9
0
5
0
9
2
2
2
2
4
9
2
8
2

Friday, 23 Feb 2024

1e Prijs

9
7
2
6
9
3
2e Prijs
5
0
1
8
2
0
3e Prijs
8
0
9
1
8
5

Starter
3
1
3
1
1
4
1
6
5
7
8
7
5
1
3
9
9
3

Troost
5
7
2
4
7
9
6
5
3
9
3
2
6
4
4
2
8
2

Thursday, 22 Feb 2024

1e Prijs

7
9
8
3
1
0
2e Prijs
1
8
0
9
7
6
3e Prijs
6
1
0
0
7
1

Starter
6
5
1
1
1
3
4
6
4
4
2
4
5
8
6
1
8
0

Troost
5
9
6
5
5
5
7
5
1
6
0
3
4
3
7
7
9
8

Wednesday, 21 Feb 2024

1e Prijs

6
4
4
2
0
6
2e Prijs
7
4
4
4
1
7
3e Prijs
5
8
1
4
9
4

Starter
8
0
6
7
4
2
4
0
5
1
6
4
4
6
4
9
7
5

Troost
4
5
9
0
3
5
1
9
7
5
8
5
5
2
1
1
6
3

Tuesday, 20 Feb 2024

1e Prijs

5
8
3
9
0
5
2e Prijs
6
0
7
4
9
0
3e Prijs
7
1
4
4
0
9

Starter
6
6
0
1
6
4
3
8
3
3
5
2
6
9
9
0
1
7

Troost
4
6
8
8
6
4
6
8
5
6
0
3
8
6
6
8
3
4

Monday, 19 Feb 2024

1e Prijs

7
7
5
7
0
8
2e Prijs
5
8
6
4
2
6
3e Prijs
2
2
7
6
1
1

Starter
5
0
4
4
2
6
1
9
3
3
4
7
6
3
3
3
0
9

Troost
9
8
8
4
8
9
5
8
1
3
2
7
8
5
3
4
0
1

Sunday, 18 Feb 2024

1e Prijs

2
0
6
9
5
7
2e Prijs
4
6
7
9
0
8
3e Prijs
8
5
3
4
4
8

Starter
2
9
0
5
1
9
3
7
2
5
5
8
2
4
3
6
4
5

Troost
8
3
1
3
6
0
1
6
8
1
0
2
7
4
0
8
1
4

Saturday, 17 Feb 2024

1e Prijs

6
5
4
7
8
1
2e Prijs
4
3
0
0
3
9
3e Prijs
5
7
7
9
6
2

Starter
9
5
2
5
0
0
3
0
2
5
7
8
6
7
8
9
1
5

Troost
2
3
0
9
1
3
5
8
5
4
2
5
2
8
2
7
7
0

Friday, 16 Feb 2024

1e Prijs

6
2
1
9
2
8
2e Prijs
9
1
5
7
8
5
3e Prijs
9
9
0
3
6
7

Starter
6
5
4
0
5
6
6
1
7
7
0
2
1
0
3
2
1
3

Troost
6
6
8
8
0
2
4
4
2
4
5
7
2
6
0
5
4
8